Atty. Elba S. Cruz, PhD, MNSA
President & Chief Executive Officer
NPO Head & APO Alternate Director for the Philippines
Tel: (+632) 631 2153; Email: cruzes@dap.edu.ph

Magdalena L. Mendoza
Senior Vice-President, Program Operations-Consultancy, Technical Assistance and Training
Tel: (+632) 631 2157; Email: dedengmendoza@yahoo.com

Dr. Fabian A. Go, MNSA, MSIE
Senior Vice-President, Resource Administration Group
Head, APO/NPO Secretariat
Tel: (+632) 635 2844; Email: gof@dap.edu.ph

Armand Tristan R. Suratos
Deputy Head, APO/NPO Secretariat
Tel: (+632) 635 2844; Email: suratosat@dap.edu.ph

Dr. Orlando S. Mercado
Chancellor, Graduate School of Development Academy of the Philippines
Tel: (+632) 631 2167; Email: mercadoo@dap.edu.ph

Dr. Aldwin R. Sanchez
Dean, Graduate School of Development Academy of the Philippines
Tel: (+632) 631 2167; Email: sancheza@dap.edu.ph

Atty. Crisostomo A. Uribe
Chief Legal Counsel
Tel: (+632) 631 2124; Email: uribec@dap.edu.ph

Atty. Sim C. Flores
Deputy Chief Legal Counsel
Tel: (+632) 631 2124; Email: floress@dap.edu.ph

Trygve A. Bolante
Vice-President, Center for Organizational Development and Innovation
Tel: (+632) 637 5157; Email: tbolante@yahoo.com

Bernardo A. Dizon
Vice-President, Center for Asset Development
Tel: (+632) 633 5572; Email: dbernie0301@gmail.com

Dr. Emmanuel F. Silan
Vice-President, Human Resource Management and Development Department
concurrent with the Regional DAP
Tel: (+632) 631 0921 loc 106; Email: silane@dap.edu.ph

Regina Fernandez
Office Manager, DAP Mindanao
Tel: (082) 224 5685; Email: fernandezr@dap.edu.ph

Leodegario B. Manio
Vice-President for Marketing, Branding and Promotions
Tel: (+632) 637 5157; Email: maniol@dap.edu.ph

Corazon T. Mendoza
OIC, Office of the Chief Information Officer
Tel: (+632) 631 2168; Email: mendozac@dap.edu.ph

Dr. Chester B. Cabalza
Managing Director, Council of Fellows
Tel: (+632) 631 0921 loc. 122; Email: cabalzac@dap.edu.ph

Arnel D. Abanto
Managing Director, Productivity and Development Center
Tel: (+632) 631 2137; Email: abantoa@dap.edu.ph

Imelda C. Caluen
Managing Director, Center for Governance
Tel: (+632) 631 0921 loc. 156; Email: calueni@dap.edu.ph

Alan S. Cajes
Managing Director, Center for Sustainable Human Development
Tel: (+632) 631 0921 loc. 144; email:  cajesa@dap.edu.ph

Nanette C. Caparros
Managing Director, Public Management Development Program
Tel: (+632) 631 2162; Email: caparrosn@dap.edu.ph

Ermarie A. Mondejar
Managing Director, DAP Conference Center
Tel: (+632) 631 0921 loc. 118 ; email: mondejare@dap.edu.ph

Merliza M. Makinano
Managing Director, Office of Institutional Partnerships
Tel: (+632) 632 7862; Email: makinanom@dap.edu.ph

Anatalia S. Barawidan
Acting Managing Director, Finance Department
Tel: (+632) 633 5571; Email: annebarawidan@yahoo.com

Monica D. Saliendres
Director, PDC- Productivity Development Research Office
Tel: (+632) 631 2163; Email: saliendresm@dap.edu.ph

Evangeline M. Macariola
Director, PDC- Advocacy and Institutional Development Office
Tel: (+632) 631 0921 loc. 179; Email: macariolae@dap.edu.ph

Samuel C. Rosal
Acting Director, PDC-Technology Management Office
Tel: (+632) 631 2156; Email: rosals@dap.edu.ph

Alvin P. Principe
Director, CFG-Operations Management Office
Tel: (+632) 631 2139; Email: principea@dap.edu.ph

Gilbert E. Lumantao
Director, CFG-Policy Research Office
Tel: (+632) 631 2139; Email: lumantaog@dap.edu.ph

Ma. Rosario A. Ablan
Program Director, CFG- AO25 Secretariat
Tel: (+632) 631 2132; Email: ablanr@dap.edu.ph

Immanuel A. Magalit
Director, COD- Knowledge Information Management Office
Tel: (+632) 631 0921 loc 116; Email: magaliti@dap.edu.ph
 
Edwin Celzo
Director, General Services Division
concurrent Chief of Security and Safety Office
Tel: (+632) 631 0921 loc. 121; Email: celzoe@dap.edu.ph

James Serrano
Director, Human Resource Management Division
Tel: (+632) 631 0921 loc. 106; Email: serranoj@dap.edu.ph

Leonida DL. Apolinario
Acting Director, Documented Information Office
Tel: (+632) 631 2138; Email: apolinariol@dap.edu.ph

Irma M. Mendoza
Acting Director, Accounting Division
Tel: (+632) 631 0921 loc. 163; Email: mendozai@dap.edu.ph

Jocelyn Y. Denaco
Acting Director, Treasury Division
Tel: (+632) 631 0921 loc. 136 ; Email: denacoj@dap.edu.ph

Marilyn P. Son
Acting Director, Budget Division
Tel: (+632) 631 0921 loc. 174; Email: sonm@dap.edu.ph

Rodel DV. Castillo
A
cting Director, Logistics Division
Tel: (+632) 631 2142; Email: castillor@dap.edu.ph

Michael L. Gapuz
Manager, Internal Audit Services
Tel: (+632) 6310921 30 local 149; Email: gapuzm@dap.edu.ph

Renato P. Agunod
Manager, Rooms and Facilities Services – DAPCC Tagaytay
Tel: (046) 483 1290-92; Email: agunodr@dap.edu.ph

Ma. Aurora D. Cabrera
Manager, Food and Beverage Services – DAPCC Tagaytay
Tel: (046) 483 1290-92; Email: cabreraa@dap.edu.ph