Atty. Engelbert C. Caronan, Jr., MNSA 
President and Chief Executive Officer, DAP
Tel: (+632) 8631 2153; Email: caronane@dap.edu.ph

Magdalena L. Mendoza
Senior Vice-President, Program Operations
Tel: (+632) 8631 2157; Email: mendozam@dap.edu.ph

Bernardo A. Dizon
Senior Vice President, Services
Tel: (+632) 8633 5572; Email: dizonb@dap.edu.ph

Dr. Lizan E. Perante-Calina
Dean/Senior Vice President, Graduate School of Public and Development Management
Tel: (+632) 8631 0921 local 146; Email: calinal@dap.edu.ph

Dr. Alan S. Cajes
Senior Executive Fellow/Vice President, Council of Fellows
Tel: (+632) 8631 0921 local 122; Email: cajesa@dap.edu.ph

Ermarie A. Mondejar
VP/Managing Director, DAP Conference Center – Pasig and Tagaytay
Tel: (+632) 8631 0921 loc. 118 ; Email: mondejare@dap.edu.ph

Monina A.R. De Armas
VP/Managing Director, Administrative Department /Academy Registrar
Tel: (+632) 8633-5569; Email: dearmasm@dap.edu.ph

Anatalia S.D. Barawidan
Acting Managing Director, Finance Department
Tel: (+632) 8633 5571; Email: barawidana@dap.edu.ph

Celso C. Santiago Jr.
Acting Managing Director, Institutional Marketing Center
Tel: (+632) 8632-7862; Email: santiagoc@dap.edu.ph

Mark Lemuel L. Garcia
Acting Managing Director, Human Resource Management and Development Department
Email: garciaml@dap.edu.ph

Armand Tristan R. Suratos
Head, APO DAP Secretariat and APO Liaison Officer
Tel: (+632) 8635 2844; Email: suratosat@dap.edu.ph

Maria Aurora O. Umali
Director, Corporate Communications (CorpComm)
Email: umalia@dap.edu.ph

Catherine S. Luzuriaga
Acting Director, Corporate Operations and Strategy Management (COSM)
Tel: (+632) 8631-2125; Email: luzuriagac@dap.edu.ph

Rizalito E. Legaspi
Manager, APO/DAP Secretariat
Email: legaspir@dap.edu.ph

Marietta Q. Umbay
Program Manager, COD-Human Capital Development Office
Email: umbaym@dap.edu.ph

Michael L. Gapuz
Manager, Internal Audit Services (IAS)
Tel: (+632) 8631-0921 30 local 149; Email: gapuzm@dap.edu.ph

Arnel D. Abanto
Vice President / Managing Director, Productivity Development Center (PDC)
Tel: (+632) 8631 2137; Email: abantoa@dap.edu.ph

Imelda C. Caluen
Vice President / Managing Director, Center for Governance (CFG)
Tel: (+632) 8631 0921 loc. 156; Email: calueni@dap.edu.ph

Nanette C. Caparros
Managing Director, Public Management Development Program (PMDP)
Tel: (+632) 8631 2162; Email: caparrosn@dap.edu.ph

Dorothea Boy-Navarro
Director, Sustainable Human Development Program
Email: navarrod@dap.edu.ph

Immanuel A. Magalit
Acting Managing Director, Center for Organizational Development
Tel: (+632) 8631 0921 loc 116; Email: magaliti@dap.edu.ph

Jo-Ann Emilene A. de Belen
Managing Director, DAP sa Mindanao
Tel: (+632) 8631 0921 local 106; Email: debelenje@dap.edu.ph

Pag-asa L. Dogelio
Resident Director
DAP Conference Center-Tagaytay
Email: dogeliop@dap.edu.ph

Monica D. Saliendres
Director, PDC-Productivity Development Research Office /
Officer-in- Charge, Modernizing Government Regulations Program Office
Tel: (+632) 8631 2163; Email: saliendresm@dap.edu.ph

Ma. Theresa A. Agustin
Director, PDC-Productivity and Quality Training Office

Evangeline M. Macariola
Director, PDC-Advocacy and Institutional Development Office
Tel: (+632) 8631 0921 loc. 179; Email: macariolae@dap.edu.ph

Samuel C. Rosal
Director, PDC-Technology Management Office
Tel: (+632) 8631 2156; Email: rosals@dap.edu.ph

Racquel M. Barbecho
Program Manager, PDC-Government Quality Management Program Office
Email: barbechor@dap.edu.ph

Alvin P. Principe
Director, CFG-Operations Management Office
Tel: (+632) 8631 2139; Email: principea@dap.edu.ph

Gilbert E. Lumantao
Director, CFG-Policy Research Office
Tel: (+632) 8631 2139; Email: lumantaog@dap.edu.ph

Maria Rosario A. Ablan
Director, CFG-AO25 Secretariat
Tel: (+632) 8631 2132; Email: ablanr@dap.edu.ph

Jannis T. Montanez
Officer-in- Charge, CFG-Local Governance and Development Office
Email: montanezj@dap.edu.ph

Sheryl D. Reyes
Program Manager, PMDP-Monitoring, Evaluation and Knowledge Management

Carmelita F. Young
Program Manager, PMDP-Promotions and Advocacy and Recruitment
Email: youngrc@dap.edu.ph

Maritess D. Solomon
Program Manager, SHDP-Environment and Sustainable Development Unit
Email: solomonm@dap.edu.ph

Melonie J. Tejol
Program Manager, SHDP-Human Development Unit
Email: tejolm@dap.edu.ph

Myra G. Julia
Office Manager, DAP sa Mindanao Office
Email: juliam@dap.edu.ph

Ma. Felicidad F. Billedo
Program Manager, GSPDM-Health Sector and Social Protection Cluster Leadership and
Governance Program
Email: billedomf@dap.edu.ph

Alyn Joy D. Baltazar
Program Manager, GSPDM-Security Sector Leadership and Governance Program
Email: baltazara@dap.edu.ph

Carme Joy L. Almodal
Program Manager, GSPDM-Rural Integrated Area Development Program
Email: almodalc@dap.edu.ph

Nelson L. Casalan
Acting Director, Admin-General Services Division
Email: casalann@dap.edu.ph

Rodel DV. Castillo
Acting Director, Admin-Logistics Division
Email: castillor@dap.edu.ph

Gerald Y. Cruz
Officer-in-Charge, Admin-Research Support Services Division
Tel: (+632) 8631 2138; Email: cruzg@dap.edu.ph

Atty. Remus Romano A. Reyes
DAP Legal Counsel
Email: attyrrr@dap.edu.ph

Richa S. Tibo
Director, HRMDD-Human Resource Management Division
Email: tibor@dap.edu.ph

Irma M. Mendoza
Acting Director, Accounting Division
Email: mendozai@dap.edu.ph

Marilyn P. Son
Acting Director, Budget Division
Email: sonm@dap.edu.ph

Ma. Aurora D. Cabrera
Manager, DAPCC-Food and Beverage Services
Email: cabreraa@dap.edu.ph

Renato P. Agunod
Manager, DAPCC-Rooms and Facilities Services
Email: agunodr@dap.edu.ph

Danilo C. Filarca
Manager, DAPCC-Support Services
Email: filarcad@dap.edu.ph

Liberty P. Angcaya
Manager, Facilities Marketing and Sales Office
Email: angcayal@dap.edu.ph

Veronica V. Ferrer
Manager, DAPCC-Pasig
Tel: (+632) 8631-2148; Email: ferrerv@dap.edu.ph