Dr. Elba S. Cruz
President & Chief Executive Officer
NPO Head & APO Alternate Director for the Philippines
Tel: (+632) 631 2153; Email: cruzes@dap.edu.ph

Dr. Fabian A. Go, MNSA, MSIE
Senior Vice-President, Resource Administration Group
Head, APO/NPO Secretariat
Tel: (+632) 635 2844; Email: gof@dap.edu.ph

Magdalena L. Mendoza
Senior Vice-President, Program Operations-Consultancy, Technical Assistance and Training
Tel: (+632) 631 2157; Email: dedengmendoza@yahoo.com

Dr. Orlando S. Mercado
Dean, Graduate School of Development Academy of the Philippines
Tel: (+632) 631 2167; Email: mercadoo@dap.edu.ph

Trygve A. Bolante
Vice-President, Center for Organizational Development and Innovation
Tel: (+632) 637 5157; Email: tbolante@yahoo.com

Bernardo A. Dizon
Vice-President, Center for Asset Development
Tel: (+632) 633 5572; Email: dbernie0301@gmail.com

Atty. Crisostomo A. Uribe
Chief Legal Counsel
Tel: (+632) 631 2124; Email: uribec@dap.edu.ph

Dominique C. Laconico
Chief Information Officer
Managing Director, Regional DAP Mindanao
Tel: (+632) 6310921 30 local 155; Email: laconicod@dap.edu.ph

Arnel D. Abanto
Managing Director, Center for Productivity and Development
Tel: (+632) 631 2137; Email: abantoa@dap.edu.ph

Merliza M. Makinano
Managing Director, Center for Institutional Marketing and Publications
Tel: (+632) 632 7862; Email: makinanom@dap.edu.ph

Ricardo J. Gamboa, PhD, MNSA
Managing Director, Human Resource Management and Development Department
Managing Director, Administrative Department
Tel: (+632) 631 2136; Email: gamboar@dap.edu.ph

Anatalia S. Barawidan
Acting Managing Director, Finance Department
Tel: (+632) 633 5571; Email: annebarawidan@yahoo.com

Ermarie A. Mondejar
Managing Director, DAP Conference Center
Tel: (+632) 631 2154; Email: mondejare@dap.edu.ph

Nanette C. Caparros
Managing Director, Public Management Development Program
Tel: (+632) 631 2162; Email: caparrosn@dap.edu.ph

Michael L. Gapuz
Manager, Internal Audit Services
Tel: (+632) 6310921 30 local 149; Email: gapuzm@dap.edu.ph

Rachel K. Abis
Project Officer IV, Center for Research and Strategic Studies
Tel: (+632) 6310921 30 local 168; Email: abisr@dap.edu.ph