Philippine Standard Time
Sunday, January 19, 2020 8:23 AM

Philippine Standard Time
Sunday, January 19, 2020 8:23 AM

get in touch with us

The MGR Program Team can be reached through:


Modernizing Government Regulations Program Office

Level 5A, Development Academy of the Philippines

DAP Building, San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center

Pasig City 1605, Metro Manila, Philippines

Telefax: +63 (2) 631-2163

Email: mgr@dap.edu.ph


Team Directory

 

Monica D. Saliendres

Director

Email: saliendresm@dap.edu.ph

 

Reuel R. Hermoso

Fellow

Email: hermosor@dap.edu.ph

 

Marbida L. Marbida

Project Manager

Component 1: Program and Regulatory Management Information System

Email: marbidam@dap.edu.ph

 

Adelina D. Alvarez

Project Manager

Component 2: Industry Regulatory Review

Email: alvareza@dap.edu.ph

 

Lea S. Peralta

Project Manager

Component 3: Capacity Building

Email: peraltal@dap.edu.ph

 

Joana Marie A. Erasga

Project Manager

Component 4: Advocacy and Public Consultation

Email: erasgaj@dap.edu.ph

 

Rosalie T. Diaz-Sales

Administrative Coordinator

Email: diazsalesr@dap.edu.ph

 

Aaron B. Suaco

Project Assistant

Email: suacoa@dap.edu.ph

Last updated on 05/25/2018